<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0 Transitional//EN">
<HTML><HEAD>
<META http-equiv=Content-Type content="text/html; charset=iso-8859-1">
<META content="MSHTML 6.00.6000.16890" name=GENERATOR>
<STYLE></STYLE>
</HEAD>
<BODY id=role_body
style="FONT-SIZE: 12pt; COLOR: #000000; FONT-FAMILY: Franklin Gothic Medium"
bottomMargin=7 bgColor=#ffffff leftMargin=7 topMargin=7 rightMargin=7>
<DIV><FONT face=Garamond>I did go on E-Bay and found the water meter covers for
sale. Several people had already written in to ask if they were stolen. The
seller claims that he bought them directly from the foundry that makes them.
Could this be true, or is he really selling stolen property?</FONT></DIV>
<DIV><FONT face=Garamond></FONT> </DIV>
<DIV><FONT face=Garamond>Carolyn Long</FONT></DIV>
<BLOCKQUOTE
style="PADDING-RIGHT: 0px; PADDING-LEFT: 5px; MARGIN-LEFT: 5px; BORDER-LEFT: #000000 2px solid; MARGIN-RIGHT: 0px">
<DIV style="FONT: 10pt arial">----- Original Message ----- </DIV>
<DIV
style="BACKGROUND: #e4e4e4; FONT: 10pt arial; font-color: black"><B>From:</B>
<A title=DBF3RD@aol.com href="mailto:DBF3RD@aol.com">DBF3RD@aol.com</A> </DIV>
<DIV style="FONT: 10pt arial"><B>To:</B> <A title=marignybywater@marigny.org
href="mailto:marignybywater@marigny.org">marignybywater@marigny.org</A> </DIV>
<DIV style="FONT: 10pt arial"><B>Sent:</B> Friday, July 31, 2009 9:21 PM</DIV>
<DIV style="FONT: 10pt arial"><B>Subject:</B> [MarignyBywater] WATER METERS
BEING STOLEN AND SOLD ON EBAY</DIV>
<DIV><BR></DIV><FONT id=role_document face="Franklin Gothic Medium"
color=#000000 size=3>
<DIV>PLEASE SIGN ONTO EBAY</DIV>
<DIV>TYPE IN SEARCH WATER METER COVERS,</DIV>
<DIV>YOU WILL SEE LOTS OF THESE FOR SALE ON EBAY,</DIV>
<DIV>PLEASE REPORT THIS, ON THE RIGHT SIDE OF EBAY.</DIV>
<DIV>LIST IT AS STOLEN, </DIV>
<DIV>DEXTER FORD/MARIGNY</DIV></FONT>
<DIV class=aol_ad_footer id=20843b4cafb611c6c308b5a0efcb3><BR><FONT
style="FONT: 10pt arial,san-serif; COLOR: black">
<HR style="MARGIN-TOP: 10px">
<B>A Good Credit Score is 700 or Above. <A
href="http://pr.atwola.com/promoclk/100126575x1222846709x1201493018/aol?redir=http://www.freecreditreport.com/pm/default.aspx?sc=668072&hmpgID=115&bcd=JulystepsfooterNO115">See
yours in just 2 easy steps!</A></B></FONT></DIV>
<P>
<HR>
<P></P>_______________________________________________<BR>MarignyBywater
mailing
list<BR>MarignyBywater@marigny.org<BR>http://marigny.org/mailman/listinfo/marignybywater_marigny.org<BR><BR><BR>All
opinions expressed on this mailing list are those of the individual posting
and are not necessarily the views of any organization, unless explicitly
stated.<BR><BR>Rules & Etiquette: http://wwww.marigny.org.<BR>Sponsored by
the Bywater Civic Association.
<P>
<HR>
<P></P><BR>No virus found in this incoming message.<BR>Checked by AVG -
www.avg.com <BR>Version: 8.5.392 / Virus Database: 270.13.38/2274 - Release
Date: 07/31/09 05:58:00<BR></BLOCKQUOTE></BODY></HTML>